Heidi Williams, Mayor of Thornton

Randy Ahrens, Mayor of Broomfield

Daniel Dick, Mayor of Federal Heights

Ken Kreutzer, Mayor of Brighton

Sean Ford, Mayor of Commerce City

Troy Whitmore, Candidate for RTD Board

Tina Francone, Jefferson County Commissioner

Bob Briggs, Past Adams County Commissioner

Karen Stuart, Past Mayor of Broomfiield

Dick McLean, Past Mayor of Brighton

Mark Stickel, Federal Heights Councilor

Steve Cramer, Past Adams County Commissioner

Skinny Winkler, Colorado State Representitive

Mark Walker, Banker, retired

Lorraine Anderson, RTD Director and Past Arvada City Councilor

Jan awlowski, Past Brighton Mayor, Past County Commissioner

Bill Christopher, Past RTD Director, Past Westminster City Manager

Alice Nichol, Past Adams County Commissioner

Joann Windholz, Past State Representitive

Tom Clark Past Exec. VP Denver Ecconomic Development Corp

Mark Clark Past Adams 12 School Board President                      

Bev Berg

Terry Roper

J.D.  "Bear" Owen

Tim McCormack

Tamera Pierce

Stan and Eileen Edwards 

Kerry Riemer

Patty Sue Femrite

Terry A. Roper

J.D. "Bear" Owen